Creating Machine-Friendly Content in WordPress: Making Web Content Accessible is a free, one-hour webinar about how to create smart content from your WordPress website. You will learn how to implement new ways of interacting with your audience using digital personal assistants, chatbots, and smart homes devices.

The key? Semantically-rich web content. ?

The webinar has been hosted on BrightTALK by Scott Abel, The Content Wrangler, with Andrea Volpini, CEO and co-founder of WordLift, as a guest.

What is the Machine-Friendly Content Webinar about?

The goal of the webinar is to discover how building a knowledge graph can empower your web content—making it readily available to chatbots, smart crawlers, voice search, and personal digital assistants. You’ll find why making your content machine-friendly can help you optimize your content, so it appears at the top of the search results. And, you’ll learn how making your content intelligent can provide you with actionable business insights and metrics that matter.

The webinar has been recorded on September 14th at 5:00 pm Central European Time (8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET).

Are you ready for the next SEO?
Try WordLift today!

Stand out on search in 2019. Get 50% off WordLift Buy Now!

x